Samstag, 23. Juni 2007

WOW



Wow. ok.. a lot has gone down in the las few days.. Me and my bitch got into this HUGGGGGGGGGGE argument and it was really ugly.. I called her a slut and a bitch and told her that she didnt love me and fuck her ect ect.. and she had the odacity (sp?) to tell me!! that she loved me and I didnt love her!! Can you believe her? WTF.. I told her that I would cut off my arm and sew it back on again, cut it off again, eat it, throw it up, put it back together, and sew it back on again to be with her.. Is she just senile ? This is what I get for messin w/ older evil slut bitches...But seriously.. Another part of me thinks I deserve this because 1. I always talked so much shit about people falling in love and how they were stupid ect.. 2. She was married when I first started fukkin her, so maybe this is a lil karma goin on... Buttttt!!!! There is other news... I talked to mister man... I knew that would happen too... And it was reallllllllllllly good.. We didnt argue.. We just talked.. Got a lot off our minds.. and I think we sort of made peace? No future plans of a hook up or anything.. but at least we're speaking... Hmmm.. I dont know...And now for the HORRIBLE!!! news.. I am in serious poop with the HH PD... I got a letter for me to appear in court on the 30th regarding the paperwork for that insurance thing... All I can say... Uh oh... Im in serious trouble.. I called my mom.. ===== BTW mom's in AZ rite now.. she left yeterday======= and she was like " Well , we'll figure it out... It'll be ok.. I'll take care of it.. " I hate relying on my mom to shelter me all the time.. but I have NEVER in my whole life been so happy to hear those words.. EVER!! Ok in other random news.... Uhmm.. Nick and Megan are in Michigan for like a week... Aaron is in DC til Sunday , then maybe Kansas after that?? .... Tim and Keri are in Florida - her mom's in a coma -_- ---- my mom's in AZ... Seems like everyone's somewhere but me... Oh well.. I still got John to be a porch monkey with me.. Hmmmm what else.. Im pretty bored today.. I'll probably paint Tweakers dog house.. It'll be something to do... I want to go swimming.. Tonite me, John, Sandy, James, Matt, and Jason are supposed to chill. We'll probably go out to the island at the lake.. But I know I aint swimming.. They just found that kid's body out there.. -sigh- I went to highschool with that kid.. He was only 19.. Drowned... Fukked up world isnt it? Well.. I'm off... Late ^_^

Keine Kommentare: