Montag, 25. Juni 2007
Poopie
Wellll.... its been awhile and a lots happened..My # 1 kiddo in the rainbow gang passed away on Sat. -_- .. sigh. it sucks fukkin ballz and then I found out today that his mom ----BITCH!!!!!--- cremated him and had servies for him YESTERDAY.. grraarrr.. its that fukkin grrreat? Man. so nayway.. I feel really bad for Rick.. Taco sez that he wont even talk to anyone .. which is fukkin horrible.. Hopefully he'll be ok? I dunno.. So anyway.. Im over here @ Nick n Megans house.. and Daves staring over meih shoulder.. heh .. ok now he's gone.. whatever.. but yeah.. he wants me to go smoke.. brb.. MMMMMMMMMMM.. it smells splendiferous in Megans kitchen.. shes makin home made chicken pot pies. mmm.. chicken... *drool*.. so anyway yeah..I talked to J the other nite... we went riding around and ended up chillin in tha bed of his truck lookin up @ tha stars.. sweetness.. GRR... MMMMM sessah...^_^Yeah.. ok.. what else while Im here.. hmmmmmmmmm.. ok.. Like Im jus chillin.. now.. listenin to Lope go pee pee in tha bathroom... heheh.. Guys pee too loud.. heheh.. Now like Dave Nick and Aaron are up in here with me.. so Im feelin kinda.. uhhh.. close mouthed... GRARR...^_^Anyway.. Ive been feelin down n out all weekend.. but whateva.. I'll get better.. Me thinks? I dunno.. I jus feel terrible for Rick..heheh.. now Im going to see Dave's opinion of "the apitomy of the essence of me.. Leila at his best.." or so he says.. It's a blk n white pic of me.. like.. hmm.. ok? Anyway.. its madness over here so Im out like.. hmm.. out like.. white out? heheh ^_^ Late
Abonnieren
Kommentare zum Post (Atom)
Keine Kommentare:
Kommentar veröffentlichen