Montag, 25. Juni 2007

Okiez...



So anyway.. I thought I'd shortly recap on my weekend.. I had fun.. Ok on Thursday... I went to John's and we chilled there it was Sandy, James, John, Jason, Matt, Anne, and me.. And Matt's car was acting all crazy.. Hmm I looked cute that nite I had on a tie ^_^ And uhhh.. yeah we ate pizza and chilled and what not... Ok Friiiiiiday... hehe.. Me, John, Sandy, James, Tim, Aaron, Don, Bob, and Rhonna? (I dun remember.. Bob's wifey) ... Yeah we all went out to the lake.. and whe we get there.. there's patrol all spotlightin every little nook n cranny up in there so we ended up goin to that dood Don's uncle's 100 million acres of party land out on Paddy Hamilton, or something... And we got blitzed.. Well I know I got blitzed.. I dunno about everyone else.. but I was trashed... I got suuuuuuuuper drunk that nite cuz Jess made me feel like poo... But whatever... J and J ... Both of you make me feel like poo... ^_^ Andddddddddddddddddd DOOD! Dood from Alice n Chains OD'd.. which sucks cocks n balls.... BAHHHH..SO then last nite... I was supposed to go see KriticKill w/ J... but John and Dawn broke up so I went to see him... And of course me and J got into it cuzza that.. Bahh.. but he still loves me.. he got me a signed Kritic Kill cd. and picked me up drowning pool too ^_^ . He's too great.. Even when he's mad at me, he still does totally nice stuffs for me... Well anyway poopie heads.. Im out.. Late ^_^

Keine Kommentare: