Samstag, 23. Juni 2007
Well whatever...
Ok tonite sucks big donkey choad.. Heres tha deal.. Last nit I went out.. had fun.. Went to see John and play pool with him, Pat, and this new friend Bob? ^_^ ... It was fun.. Bob was a pool shark.. and I sucked horribley.. so it was incredibley funny.. I saw Fisker there.. He was there with a bunch of friends and I said hi and whatever cuz he was at the pool table right next to us.. I know John wanted to know who he was... but us chicks like to keep some things to ourselves ^_^... So anyway.. My sister ACTUALLY for real turned 21 today!! Its crazy.. So me and my mom and KK and Mundo went to Applebee's to eat and OH MY GOD.. it was hilarious.. First off you cannot put me my mom and my sister all in the same room and not expect us to act like complete morons.. but when you add some HUGE margaritas into the mix.. it gets even funnier... May I be the first to say that my mom is the muthafukkinmaddness.. She is insane.. I think she got slightly buzzed cuz she started talking about muck-a-lucks and making sandals with beads.. and then five seconds later she was telling everyone within earshot of how my sister mistook some kid in the mall 90 million years ago to be Michael Jackson and threw fit.. "Mom!! Its Michael Jackson!!" ^_^ LMAO So.. of course I had to have the people there embarrass the shit out of KK and sing to her.. They made her stand up and everything.. It was hilarious .. because she was horrified... and drunk... ^_^..So anyway.. did I mention that throughout this whale day I hadnt slept? I stayed up for like 36??hours... I was soooooooooooooooooooooo tired after I had a full belly.. But I knew I had to go out and party w/ my sis for her birthday.. Well.. I didnt make it.. I passd out into a damn coma almost as soon as we got home.. and now here I is.. Not with my sis -_-.. and very awake... MADNESS... They should have like pounced on my head or something and kept me awake.. I feel so bad for missing out on this... Im a punk! -_-... Well anyway.. I havent talked to u know who yet... I miss him.. And it sucks.. But Im giving him his space.. GRRRAAAARRRR!!! Well anyway.. Im outta here.. Late ^_^
Abonnieren
Kommentare zum Post (Atom)
Keine Kommentare:
Kommentar veröffentlichen