Sonntag, 24. Juni 2007

Communication Involves Listening..... Darn..



Ok..Here's the deal with this one.. Me and J got into it the other day.. And Im always late updating this thing but whatever.. Ok so yeah we were arguing cuz he wanted me to break my plans for him.. Which was NOT happening... Soo. Anyway.. I was venting to John and I was on the phone and for whatever reason I started typing my side of the convo on Micro Word. And it ended up being incrediblely funny soo... here it is... My side of the convo.. &*&*reminds readers that I cant type as fast as I talk so some parts are all kinds of nonsense...&*&*For I was like déjà vu Im like I am not your girlfriend hes all like.. I don’t know but that shit when he said go your boyfriend you aint even my man cuz im fro real im nobodys bitch I cant do that.. if that the way it is then fukk it,,, I cant do it.. I don’t want to do it.. I cant believe .. he had the audacity to fukkin be like oh your boyfriend.. I don’t know what the fukk….. fukk that I cant do that.. why the fukk do I have to you know change my plans I already plans and its not like I see Jason and matt all the time .. I hate when he acts like this hes like too posessive to me.. I don’t know.. I just feel like he needs to take a reality check for real. Cuz im not tha one… ya know? Im gonna put this in my journal.. I cant believe him. Who the hell does he think he is? And why do I care.. you know what im sayin how does he think he can just come back in my life and like flip tha script I aint no bitch.. some of it.. I don’t know..and then its like I got plans I got plans with with you know you guys I im not changing that,, why should I .. who is.. theres like a lot of typos.. a lot of repeats oh hellllllll… another call.. &*69.. we’re sorry the # number cannot be reached by this method? Bob marley? what? Yeah uhh huh.. but I dunno man.. I just don’t see how this is gonna work if its like this.. you know? Bird trippin? What? Shut up.. I don’t know I jus feel like.. its like not gonna work.. im mean.. we’re like barely even on good terms from that last shit and here he is… jus being an ass,.. all over again.. what do I do? Hahh.. what the fuck dawg.. what do I do for real.. ? come on .. help a nigga out.. what do you… think I should dooooooo… duhhhhhhhhh…. Yeah.. I know rite? I know.. we’re not even goin out.. I don’t know.. sometimes i feel I gotta run away.. well I dunno I wanna be his friend. Shit I want to be .. I want be more than thaT.. U KNOW?> I WANT WANT TO BE EVERYTHING.. BUT I … I jus dont see how itll work.. you know? It gonna be really funny. Im soo puttin this in my journal; and I hope I hope his ass reads this.. yeah you muthafucka.. you reading? This is for you … bitch.. john sed that.. hah.. yeah why not? He wont care.. hes not like.. I don’t why the fuck am I defending him? Explain that.. I know.. I do like him.. what am I gonna do? Don’t call me daughter.. pearl jamming… hahah/.. wanna hear it here it go.. hah.. uh oh po pos in tha hizzouse.. mah shnigguh.. shnigguhs not a word a word. Its highlights in this word shit.. its all redJessica..??? I don’t know.. I haven’t talked to her.. I don’t think its goin anywhere… I hate her a little but more.. does that count..? ive seen her.. I ignored her.. yeah.. I don’t know.. it sucks.. I have no idea.. do you think matt n Jason will show up tonite.???. if they don’t ill kill them for real.. ill be so madd. I never see them,, what? Po pos at ur house? WHAT?? Hahahahah…. Aww why he gotta be a dork? Steve urkel.. hah.. country dance? What? Madness.,.,,, hahah.. that’s funnay… hahah.. narrrfff… fukkin truck.. u got a fukkin truck.. it is a pickup truck/.. and I know u like to fuck.. face down ass up.. hahahah… whatever.. yeah.. im typing everything dawg.. I miss some words but I got most of it.. I want to remember being mad at him.. I want to remember exactly what was going on in my head.. you know? So I don’t jus let it go.. whats ew? WHATS EW? Eww… that is eww… hahah… white trucks? Earls white truck.. oh yeah!!!!!! No im not putting nuthin.. the only people who will ever know the truth is me and you john… no one else is ever gonna be able to figure this out.. but that ok.. who cares? That’s why its my journal rite? This is good shit o put in there. I should do this all the time.. its kinda hard though.. I need a secretary.. hahah// yeah a sexy one.. hah… fat one? You said a daddy fat one? Hahah… hahah,.. ok you wanna hear it.. ok this is the end of this.. the ennd.. hahahAnd there's my side of that.. damnit! Late ^_^

Keine Kommentare: